Board of Trustees

Ron Auger , Vice Chair (Term: 2016)

Lisa A.  Bacchiocchi, Chair  (Term: 2018)

John P. Byrnes (Term: 2016)

George A. Clemens, Jr. (Term: 2017)

Jennifer Demanche-Yohn (Term: 2018)

Kate Mastrioanni (Term: 2017)

Please contact the Milford Town Library Board of Trustees at

The Board of Library Trustees meets the second Thursday  of each month at 7pm in  community rooms located located on the lower level of  the library.

Meeting Dates for 2015

October 8

November 12

December 10