Library Staff

NameTitleEmailExtension
Susan Edmonds   Directorsedmonds@milfordtownlibrary.org210
Kathie KirchnerTechnical Services Supervisorkkirchner@milfordtownlibrary.org215
Beth Vilandry

Circulation Supervisor

218

Anne BerardReference Supervisoraberard@milfordtownlibrary.org219
Michelle Moore

Reference & ILL Librarian

mmoore@milfordtownlibrary.org

214

Reference DepartmentReference Departmentreference@miflordtownlibrary.org219
Samantha Cesario

Youth Services Supervisor

scesario@milfordtownlibrary.org

216

Jacque Gorman

Young Adult Librarian

223

Youth Services Department

Youth Services Department

216

Lawrence Lowther

Maintenance Supervisor

llowther@milfordtownlibrary.org

220

Karen RaleighAdministrative Assistantkraleigh@milfordtownlibrary.org211

Contacts For Specific Questions, Departments, or Programs

Questions aboutContactExtension
Circulation questions, or to reserve a museum pass or meeting roomCirculation Department218
Reference questions, research assistance, or information on adult programsreference@milfordtownlibrary.org219
Information on children’s materials or programsmiflordyouth@cwmars.org247
Young adult materials or programsmilformilfordyouth@cwmars.org223
Website issuessedmonds@milfordtownlibrary.org210
Volunteering at the Milford Town Librarycreference@milfordtownlibrary.org216
Volunteering as an ESL tutoraberard@milfordtownlibrary.org214